Contact Us


 

Location

Physical Address:

425 North State Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Phone: 914-923-3608
Fax: 914-923-3635

Audio Response: 888-923-7552
Lost/Stolen Credit Cards: 800-299-9842

Mailing Address:

425 North State Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Call Center Hours

Monday - Friday: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (observed) Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents Day (observed) Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day (observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Closing at 12 p.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Closing at 12 p.m. Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve at 12 p.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve at 12 p.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Contact Academic Federal Credit Union

If you would like to contact us, please fill out the information below and an Academic representative will get back to you. You can also email Academic Federal Credit Union representative at afcu@academicfcu.org

**PLEASE NOTE: CHANGE OF ADDRESSES CAN NOT BE SENT VIA EMAIL. You must fill out the Change of Address form and then either mail it, fax it or scan it and email it to us. We need a signature to match to our records for all address change requests.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Best Way to Contact You?
Once you click submit below, you will NOT be able to edit your entries. Please take a moment to verify that all the information you have entered above is correct. If you need to make any changes, make those changes now prior to clicking the submit button.